National University System


About the National University System.

The National University System was established in 2001 to meet the emerging challenges and demands of education in the 21st century. The System is uniquely aligned to connect a diverse population of students to a network of innovative educational programs that are relevant to their lives, careers, and the marketplace and are delivered in a format that respects competing life priorities.

The affiliates of the National University System are National University; John F. Kennedy University; City University of Seattle; National University International; the Division of Pre-College Programs, consisting of National University Academy and National University Virtual High School; Spectrum Pacific Learning; and WestMed College.

Entities related to the System include the National University System Institute for Policy Research, the National University Golf Academy, and Center for Performance Psychology.

The National University System is headquartered in La Jolla, California.