Board of Trustees

Jeremy S. Northcentral University Class of 2019

Meet Our Distinguished Board Leaders and Members

The Board of Trustees plays an integral role in shaping the quality and integrity of the System — as a whole and for each individual affiliate.

Trustees are recognized leaders in their communities and individually respected in the fields, including business, education, military, law, and the arts.

Leaders and members of the Board of Trustees include:

Ms. Stacy Allison

Professional Speaker, Author

Mr. Richard Chisholm

Treasurer; Executive, Retired

Mr. Tom Clevinger

Executive, Retired

Ms. Jeanne Connelly

Secretary; President, Connelly Consulting

Dr. Michael R. Cunningham

(Ex Officio); Chancellor, National University System

Mr. Gerald Czarnecki

Chairman; Chairman & CEO, Deltennium Group, Inc.

Ms. Kim Folsom

Serial High Tech, Venture Backed Entrepreneur

Mr. Robert Freelen

Trustee Emeritus

Mr. Harold H. Greenberg

Executive, Retired

Ms. Ruthann Heinrich

Executive, Retired

Ms. Rebecca Henderson

CEO, Randstad Sourceright

Mr. W. H. Knight, Jr. (Joe)

Distinguished Academic in Residence, Seattle University School of Law

Ms. Jean Leonard

Trustee Emeritus

Dr. Erlinda J. Martinez

Higher Education President, Retired

Mr. Michael R. McGill

P.E., President, MMS Design Associates

Ms. Kimberly Mitchell

CEO, Veterans Village of San Diego

Mr. Tom Page

Executive, Retired

Ms. Joanne M. Pastula

Executive, Retired

Mr. Dan Pittard

Chairman and CEO, Pittard Partners, LLC

Mr. Hiep Quach

Executive, Retired

Dr. E. Lee Rice

CEO and Medical Director, Lifewellness Institute

Mr. Carlos Rodriguez

Rodriguez & Company

Mr. Thomas Topuzes

President and CEO, Thomas Topuzes & Associates, LLC